Connect with us
Facbook Icon Button Twitter Icon Button Phone Icon Button Texting Icon Button

St Paul On Demand Game Archive

Football
football icon

Fri, 10/15/21

24 Adams Central,Patriots Mascot

Adams Central Patriots

Vs
0 St Paul,Wildcats  Mascot

St Paul Wildcats

Audio Archive:   
Football
football icon

Fri, 10/08/21

46 St Paul,Wildcats  Mascot

St Paul Wildcats

Vs
14 Central City,Bison Mascot

Central City Bison

Audio Archive:   
Volleyball
volleyball icon

Tue, 10/05/21

3 St Paul,Wildcats  Mascot

St Paul Wildcats

Vs
0 Columbus Lakeview,Vikings Mascot

Columbus Lakeview Vikings

Audio Archive:   
Football
football icon

Fri, 10/01/21

56 St Paul,Wildcats  Mascot

St Paul Wildcats

Vs
6 Wood River Shelton,Silverbacks Mascot

Wood River Shelton Silverbacks

Audio Archive:   
Volleyball
volleyball icon

Tue, 09/28/21

3 St Paul,Wildcats  Mascot

St Paul Wildcats

Vs
0 Central City,Bison Mascot

Central City Bison

Audio Archive:   
Football
football icon

Fri, 09/24/21

37 St Paul,Wildcats  Mascot

St Paul Wildcats

Vs
13 Fillmore Central,Panthers Mascot

Fillmore Central Panthers

Audio Archive:   
Volleyball
volleyball icon

Tue, 09/21/21

3 St Paul,Wildcats  Mascot

St Paul Wildcats

Vs
0 Adams Central,Patriots Mascot

Adams Central Patriots

Audio Archive:   
Football
football icon

Fri, 09/17/21

35 St Paul,Wildcats  Mascot

St Paul Wildcats

Vs
0 Gothenburg,Swedes Mascot

Gothenburg Swedes

Audio Archive:   
Volleyball
volleyball icon

Tue, 09/14/21

3 St Paul,Wildcats  Mascot

St Paul Wildcats

Vs
0 Centura,Centurians Mascot

Centura Centurians

Audio Archive:   
Football
football icon

Fri, 09/10/21

14 Kearney Catholic,Stars Mascot

Kearney Catholic Stars

Vs
7 St Paul,Wildcats  Mascot

St Paul Wildcats

Audio Archive:   
Football
football icon

Fri, 09/03/21

20 Broken Bow,Indians  Mascot

Broken Bow Indians

Vs
6 St Paul,Wildcats  Mascot

St Paul Wildcats

Audio Archive:   
Volleyball
volleyball icon

Thu, 09/02/21

3 St Paul,Wildcats  Mascot

St Paul Wildcats

Vs
2 Ord,Chanticleers Mascot

Ord Chanticleers

Audio Archive:   
Football
football icon

Fri, 08/27/21

47 Pierce,Bluejays Mascot

Pierce Bluejays

Vs
25 St Paul,Wildcats  Mascot

St Paul Wildcats

Audio Archive:   

 

KRGI News/Sports · St Paul Wildcats 2020-2021